Get the current DI Reporter Digital Edition!

Photo-Imaging Awards and Honors : The 2012 European Imaging and Sound Association Award Winners

August 28, 2012
Get the Flash Player to see this rotator.

European Macro Lens 2012-2013:
Sigma APO Macro 150mm f/2.8 EX DG OS HSM.

European Travel Camera 2012-2013: Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX20V.

European Advanced Compact Camera 2012-2013: Sony Cyber-shot DSC-RX100.

European SLR Camera 2012-2013:
Sony Alpha SLT-A57.

European Lens 2012-2013:
Tamron SP 24-70mm f/2.8 Di VC USD.



Click here to leave a comment...
Comment *
Most Recent Comments: