Digital Imaging Reporter

You will be automatically redirected to direporter in 20 seconds.
Skip this advertisement.

Get the current DI Reporter Digital Edition!

Samsung Announces Contest Winners

May 18, 2010
Get the Flash Player to see this rotator.
8.       Thomas Lasinski, The School of Visual Arts (US)
9.       Christopher Rieke, The Design Academy (Germany)
10.     Gratis Palkins, Central Saint Martin’s College of Art and Design (UK)

Companies Mentioned:


Click here to leave a comment...
Comment *
Most Recent Comments: